Chuckstrong


Hagel

About rp71

A Cynic's Eye View: This is my tongue-in-cheek, one-eyebrow-raised, cynical view of the world of politics & the world of sports (and intriguing intersection of the two) by way of written posts and cartoons. All views expressed are my own (nobody else wants them). Follow me by subscribing here or on twitter @rp_71 Looking forward to the bouquets and brickbats in the comments section Cynics of the world, unite. We have nothing to lose, but our disdains…
Image | This entry was posted in Geopolitics, Politics - US and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chuckstrong

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give one thing back and help others such as you helped me.

  2. I loved up to you’ll receive carried out proper here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. however, you command get got an edginess over that you want be handing over the following. sick for sure come further formerly once more as exactly the similar nearly a lot ceaselessly inside of case you protect this increase.

  3. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to paintings on. You’ve done an impressive task and our whole neighborhood will be thankful to you.

  4. I’m not certain the place you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or understanding more. Thank you for great info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

