The (H)ides of March


Sheep

About rp71

A Cynic's Eye View: This is my tongue-in-cheek, one-eyebrow-raised, cynical view of the world of politics & the world of sports (and intriguing intersection of the two) by way of written posts and cartoons. All views expressed are my own (nobody else wants them). Follow me by subscribing here or on twitter @rp_71 Looking forward to the bouquets and brickbats in the comments section Cynics of the world, unite. We have nothing to lose, but our disdains…
Image | This entry was posted in Politics - US and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to The (H)ides of March

  1. Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  2. I’ll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  3. I beloved as much as you’ll receive performed right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you want be turning in the following. unwell for sure come more beforehand once more since precisely the similar just about a lot often within case you defend this hike.

  4. That is very interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in search of more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  5. Hello there, just changed into aware of your blog through Google, and located that it’s truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate in the event you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting issues or advice. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  7. Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality was a entertainment account it. Glance complex to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep in touch?

  8. You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  9. Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  10. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided shiny clear concept

  11. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vivid clear idea

  12. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided shiny clear concept

  13. You recognize therefore considerably with regards to this subject, made me personally consider it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be involved unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always care for it up!

  14. Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your website by accident, and I’m stunned why this accident did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  15. BHP says:

    Thanks for the good writeup. It actually was a entertainment account it. Glance complex to more introduced agreeable from you! However, how could we keep in touch?

  16. Hi there, I discovered your blog by way of Google at the same time as looking for a related topic, your website came up, it appears great. I’ve bookmarked to my favourites|added to bookmarks.

  17. matxa says:

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this blog on regular basis to obtain updated from newest news.

Leave a Reply

