Fellowship of the Ring


About rp71

A Cynic's Eye View: This is my tongue-in-cheek, one-eyebrow-raised, cynical view of the world of politics & the world of sports (and intriguing intersection of the two) by way of written posts and cartoons. All views expressed are my own (nobody else wants them). Follow me by subscribing here or on twitter @rp_71 Looking forward to the bouquets and brickbats in the comments section Cynics of the world, unite. We have nothing to lose, but our disdains…
This entry was posted in JLT, Sports and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Fellowship of the Ring

  1. Reblogged this on What I Desired To Say… and commented:
    Too funny!

  2. idiotprufs says:

    Which one is Frodo?

  3. URL says:

    Aw, this really is an extremely good post. In thought I would like to put in spot writing like this moreover – spending time and actual effort to create a very good article… but exactly what do I say… I procrastinate alot by way of no indicates appear to get something accomplished. 739828

  4. Here says:

    A blog like yours should be earning much money from adsense.~::- 221235

  5. Arizona says:

    I like this web site very much, Its a really nice post to read and get info . 222522

  6. Hier klicken says:

    I dont feel Ive seen all of the angles of this topic the way youve pointed them out. Youre a true star, a rock star man. Youve got so significantly to say and know so significantly about the topic that I feel you ought to just teach a class about it 562686

  7. undoubtedly like your internet web site but you want to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling difficulties and I locate it really troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will undoubtedly come back once more. 565095

  8. Thanks for this amazing post! It has long been quite valuable. I wish that you will carry on posting your wisdom with us. 972633

  9.   says:

    Where else may just anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? 552673

  10. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart function and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I?ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I feel it will improve the value of my internet internet site 154035

  11. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your internet web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent thought. 400078

  12. Some truly wondrous work on behalf of the owner of this website, perfectly fantastic subject material . 748159

  13. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were quite beneficial invaluable 744856

  14. Hey dude, what kind of wordpress theme have been you using i
    want it to try on my blog too “

  15. Hi my loved 1! I wish to say that this post is remarkable, wonderful written and come with almost all critical infos. I would like to see far more posts like this . 630806

  16. get it here says:

    It can be difficult to write about this topic. I believe you did a fantastic job though! Thanks for this! 617304

  17. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  18. I like the beneficial details you supply inside your articles. Ill bookmark your weblog and check once more here regularly. Im quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff proper here! Finest of luck for the next! 679924

  19. You must indulge in a contest for one of the greatest blogs over the internet. Ill suggest this web site! 445339

  20. Just wanna comment that you have a extremely nice internet website , I adore the design it really stands out. 938012

  21. reference says:

    Hi, you used to write exceptional articles, but the last several posts have been kinda boring I miss your tremendous posts. Past couple of posts are just slightly out of track! 133068

  22. Straight to the point and nicely written! Why cant everybody else be like this? 792936

  23. Some genuinely nice stuff on this website , I enjoy it. 31847

  24. Thanks for finally writing about >Fellowship of the Ring | A Cynic’s Eye View <Loved it!

  25. There is apparently a lot to realize about this. I suppose
    you made some excellent points in features also.

  26. It is not my first time to go to see this website, i am visiting
    this site dailly and get fastidious data from here daily.

  27. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can think you are knowledgeable on this subject.
    Well along with your permission allow me to take hold of your feed to keep up to date with
    forthcoming post. Thank you a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  28. Very good information. Lucky me I discovered your website
    by chance (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!

  29. Samsung says:

    My partner and i saved as a favorite this so that I’m able to visit and check up on your other articles. This is some excellent info. Many thanks.

  30. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and outstanding style and design.

  31. Thanks says:

    Some genuinely wonderful weblog posts on this internet internet site , regards for contribution.

  32. I was extremely pleased to uncover this web site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new things in your site.

Leave a Reply

