What’s In Your Wallet?


About rp71

A Cynic's Eye View: This is my tongue-in-cheek, one-eyebrow-raised, cynical view of the world of politics & the world of sports (and intriguing intersection of the two) by way of written posts and cartoons. All views expressed are my own (nobody else wants them). Follow me by subscribing here or on twitter @rp_71 Looking forward to the bouquets and brickbats in the comments section Cynics of the world, unite. We have nothing to lose, but our disdains…
This entry was posted in Humor, Politics - US and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What’s In Your Wallet?

  1. This is truly first-class content and enlightening weblog, I
    praise what youve carried out right here, along with sharing
    first-rate info with great tips and concepts,
    Im actually pleased to submit my comment on this weblog, tons of thank yous towards that the
    author.

  2. I merely added this site to my bookmarks. I
    love reading you. It had been quite helpful and solved that
    the issue tons

  3. I impressed, I must say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the
    nail on that the head. Your idea is first-rate that the problem is one thing that not enough
    people are talking intelligently about. Im very pleased that I
    stumbled across this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

  4. Thanks a large amount for this kind of facts I had been exploring all Yahoo to locate it!

  5. Samsung says:

    My partner and i bookmarked this so that I can keep coming back and check into the other content. This really is some fantastic info. Many thanks.

  6. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your site. It appears as if some of the text on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

  7. self publish says:

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your website. It appears like some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

Leave a Reply

