Super Bowl: The Brady Bunch


Coach Belly-ache: You do seem like the Dark Lord Darth Vader – when you stride onto and off the field. One can almost hear the Imperial March play in the background
QB Broody: The Giants might feel that they have a New Hope for the Return of the Jedi, but this time The Empire Strikes Back.
 
Coach Belly-ache: We need a running game to help the offense. We should use your wife Gisele. She will run(a)way with the ball.
QB Broody: Which reminds me of my ex (Bridget Moynahan). I want to punish the Giants and spill their blood, show them some Blue Bloods.
 
Coach Belly-ache: I am thinking for giving more plays to Chad Ochocinco in the Super Bowl
QB Broody: Who- The Phantom Menace? More a phantom, less a menace!!!
 
Coach Belly-ache: My plan for defence is to aim the Death Star at New York
QB Broody: There you go with Spygate again? Aiming things at a New York team.
 
Coach Belly-ache: Hope we can give this crowd a exciting finish
QB Broody: Don’t worry Coach. We have some great tight ends.

About rp71

A Cynic's Eye View: This is my tongue-in-cheek, one-eyebrow-raised, cynical view of the world of politics & the world of sports (and intriguing intersection of the two) by way of written posts and cartoons. All views expressed are my own (nobody else wants them). Follow me by subscribing here or on twitter @rp_71 Looking forward to the bouquets and brickbats in the comments section Cynics of the world, unite. We have nothing to lose, but our disdains…
This entry was posted in JLT, Sports and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Super Bowl: The Brady Bunch

  1. I just want to say I’m all new to blogs and absolutely liked this blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually have exceptional stories. Many thanks for sharing your blog site.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and certainly loved this blog site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely come with great posts. Many thanks

  3. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

Leave a Reply

