Titan or Titanic?


Blogger’s note: Given Dhoni’s luck, it might happen that the iceberg melts by then (due to global warming / the Proteas) [Amended 13th Jan 2012: Even Lady Luck has gone to drown herself in a cup of water]

About rp71

A Cynic's Eye View: This is my tongue-in-cheek, one-eyebrow-raised, cynical view of the world of politics & the world of sports (and intriguing intersection of the two) by way of written posts and cartoons. All views expressed are my own (nobody else wants them). Follow me by subscribing here or on twitter @rp_71 Looking forward to the bouquets and brickbats in the comments section Cynics of the world, unite. We have nothing to lose, but our disdains…
This entry was posted in Sports and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Titan or Titanic?

  1. plus size clothing
    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way! plus size clothing

  2. Pingback: WACA: Want A Complete Adjustment | A Cynic's Eye View

  3. I recently encountered your website this morning and i tend to be going through them every day. You will have a a lot of tips listed below i really enjoy look in the rrnternet site a touch too. Maintain good occupation!

  4. Assisted me a lot, just what I was searching for : D.

  5. Actually it’s referred to as Search engine optimization that when i search for this paragraph I found this site at the top of all web pages in search engine.

  6. Caleb Eads says:

    I simply want to say I’m very new to weblog and seriously savored you’re blog site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with really good writings. Appreciate it

  7. I just want to mention I am just very new to blogging and seriously enjoyed this website. Probably I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly have incredible article content. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

Leave a Reply

